Yes. Just yes.

I’ve been meaning to link to this post for a while now. Like since October. Now that we are hoping to adopt I can share that when asked if we have kids, but moving to a new town earlier this year and having to struggle through answering that question over and over was not fun.

Elisha over at Waiting for Baby Bird summed it up pretty spot on. She’s good at doing that. {Hey Elisha!}

So mostly I’m saving this for myself because it’s good stuff.

I Was Afraid You Wouldn’t Understand {Grieving Lost Embryos}

Blessed am I.

One thought on “Yes. Just yes.

Leave a Reply

