Sermon Notes.

Just a few notes I want to remember from a sermon I heard a few weeks ago…

~We want to knock down walls, when what we need to do is wait for God to open doors.

~What verse am I standing on? (I have one in mind, but I want to find a verse that I can pray over our family & situation, as well as one for our baby!)

~Submit to God with a vertical seeking, not horizontal. Don’t worry about now, focus on eternity.

~Submit yourself to God where you are.

~God does not skimp on the preparation. (Amen to that! Looking back, He’s been preparing us for this time in our lives for quite a while now!)

~Do I acknowledge God by my actions?

~My feet are bruised but I’ll follow where you lead. (This is a line from a song I love…)

Good stuff.

Blessed am I.

Leave a Reply

